FAQ - Marris Consulting

Home>FAQ

Welcome to the "Frequently-Asked-Questions" page of Marris Consulting website

This page aims to answer the questions we are most frequently asked about the different areas of expertise of Marris Consulting:

  • Marris consulting in general
  • The Theory of Constraints in production
  • Critical Chain Project Management
  • Lean

 

 

What is Theory of Constraints?

The Theory of Constraints (TOC) is a productivity improvement methodology that emphasizes the importance of identifying the primary limiting factor (i.e., the constraint, or bottleneck in manufacturing). Learn More.

What is Critical Chain Project Management?

Critical Chain Project Management (CCPM) is a project management methodology that focuses on the resources required to execute project tasks, and on the consumption of a protection called buffer at the end of the project. The main indicator used to monitor the project is the Fever Chart. CCPM aims to finish projects on time. Learn More.


Share this page 

About Marris Consulting

Marris Consulting is an industry consulting and training company specialized in the Theory of Constraints (ToC) and Critical Chain Project Management. We focus on improving the performance of manufacturing and process industries by using Constraints Management combined with Lean and Six Sigma. To boost project performance, we also use Critical Chain Project Management (CCPM), which we sometimes combine with Lean Engineering. Our 2-day performance audits, our performance consulting services and our project management, Lean & ToC training by our industry consultants offer a wide range of solutions to help our clients around the world reach the highest possible levels of performance.

Social networks

   

Contact

Tour Maine Montparnasse, 27éme étage
33, avenue du Maine - 75755 PARIS cedex 15

Tel. : +33 (0)1 71 19 90 40

Contact us via our form

Information

Who are we ?

FAQ

Legal Notice

Site map

FAQ - Marris Consulting

Bienvenue dans la "Foire-Aux-Questions" du site de Marris Consulting

Cette page a pour objectif de répondre aux questions que nous sont le plus fréquemment posé sur les différents sujets d'expertise de Marris Consulting :

  • Marris consulting en général
  • La Théorie des Contraintes en production
  • Le Management de Projet par la Chaîne Critique
  • Le Lean

 

 

Qu'est-ce que la Théorie des Contraintes ?

La Théorie des Contraintes (TOC) est une méthodologie d'amélioration des performances qui met l'accent sur l'importance d'identifier le principal facteur limitant (c'est-à-dire la contrainte ou le goulot en production). En savoir plus.

Qu'est-ce que le Management de Projet par la Chaîne Critique ?

Le Management de Projet par la Chaîne Critique (CCPM) est une méthodologie de gestion de projet qui se concentre sur les ressources nécessaires à l'exécution des tâches du projet, et sur la consommation d'une protection appelée tampon à la fin du projet. Le principal indicateur utilisé pour le suivi du projet est le "fever chart". Le CCPM vise à terminer les projets à l'heure. En savoir plus.

Comment implémenter la Théorie des Contraintes ?

A venir. En savoir plus.


Partagez cette page sur

A propos de Marris Consulting

Marris Consulting est une société de conseil et de formation spécialisée dans la théorie des contraintes (ToC) et le management de projet de la chaîne critique. Nous nous concentrons sur l'amélioration des performances des industries de production et de process en utilisant le management par les contraintes associé au Lean et Six Sigma. Pour booster la performance des projets, nous utilisons également le management de projet par la Chaîne Critique (CCPM), que nous combinons parfois avec le Lean Engineering. Nos diagnostics de performance sur 2 jours, nos services de conseil en performance et nos formations en management de projet, Lean & ToC par nos consultants offrent une large gamme de solutions pour aider nos clients dans le monde entier à atteindre les niveaux de performance les plus élevés possibles.

Suivez-nous

   

Contact

Tour Maine Montparnasse, 27éme étage
33, avenue du Maine - 75755 PARIS cedex 15

Tel. : +33 (0)1 71 19 90 40

Contactez-nous via notre formulaire

Information

Qui sommes-nous

FAQ

Mentions légales

Plan du site