TOCICO webinar - Project Management the TOC Way

Home>Conferences>TOCICO webinar - Project Management the TOC Way

Boosting your project portfolio performance to levels you never even dreamed of

Promo webinar TOCICO

  • Wednesday 15th of January 2020

  • Webinar from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST (4:00 PM to 6:00 UTC+1)

  • Webinar in English

 Registration for this event are no longer available

Find out more about TOCICO
(Theory Of Constraints International Certification Organization)

About the webinar

One of the most powerful "solutions" of the Theory of Constraints is Critical Chain Project Management (CCPM). It allows you to finish nearly all your projects on time. It reduces by about 40% the duration of projects. Qualitatively it provides excellent visibility and creates a much better working environment with much less stress and firefighting. In this TOCICO webinar, Philip Marris, who has over 30 years of TOC implementation experience will describe both the traditional elements of the CCPM approach (how to plan, how to execute and how to improve further) and will add his own points of view and recommendations. He will present how he usually mixes in TOC's 5 focusing steps within CCPM portfolio implementation which often results in increases in productivity of well over 100% (2 or 3 times more projects completed per year).  He will also comment on the possibilities of combining Agile with CCPM and the relationship between CCPM and the PMI's (Project Management Institute) body of knowledge. This 2 hours webinar will combine a presentation of the concepts and many case studies. It will conclude with a questions and answers session.

(Re)Discover the conference

Webinar material

 

About Philip Marris

Photo Portrait de Philip Marris

Philip started his Theory Of Constraints journey in 1986 when he joined Creative Output and worked with Eliyahu Goldratt, the founder of TOC and author of the worldwide bestseller “The Goal”. In 1994 he wrote a bestselling TOC textbook in French. He is also a recognized Lean expert and usually combines Lean (Manufacturing/Engineering/Management) with TOC. He founded Marris Consulting based in Paris France in 2005. Half their business is outside of France in Europe and the rest of the world. He is bilingual and bi-cultural French/English. He is very active in the TOC community. He has implemented TOC over 250 times in over 30 countries. His clients include: Air France, ArcelorMittal, Ariane Group, Embraer, GSK, Ipsen, Jaeger LeCoultre, Louis Vuitton, McDonald's, Procter & Gamble, Safran, Salzgitter-Mannesmann, Siemens, SKF, Thales and Zodiac Aerospace.

To know more about Critical Chain

A dedicated website:

 

  Critical Chain Projects

Our training sessions:

 

 Critical Chain training

Our videos :

 

 Critical Chain videos

Customers' testimonials: 

 

Embraer, ABS Jets, Safran... 


Share this page 

About Marris Consulting

Marris Consulting is an industry consulting and training company specialized in the Theory of Constraints (ToC) and Critical Chain Project Management. We focus on improving the performance of manufacturing and process industries by using Constraints Management combined with Lean and Six Sigma. To boost project performance, we also use Critical Chain Project Management (CCPM), which we sometimes combine with Lean Engineering. Our 2-day performance audits, our performance consulting services and our project management, Lean & ToC training by our industry consultants offer a wide range of solutions to help our clients around the world reach the highest possible levels of performance.

Social networks

   

Contact

Tour Maine Montparnasse, 27éme étage
33, avenue du Maine - 75755 PARIS cedex 15

Tel. : +33 (0)1 71 19 90 40

Contact us via our form

Information

Who are we ?

Legal Notice

Site map

webinar TOCICO - Le management de projet selon la TOC

Accueil>Conférences>TOCICO webinar - Project Management the TOC Way

Webinar TOCICO animé par Philip Marris le 15 janvier 2020

 

Améliorez la performance de votre portefeuille de projets à des niveaux que vous n'osiez pas imaginer

  • Mercredi 15 janvier 2020
  • Webinar de 10h00 à 12h00 EST (de 16h à 18h UTC+1)
  • Webinar en anglais

Les inscriptions pour cet événement ne sont plus disponibles


Plus d'informations sur l'association TOCICO
(Theory Of Constraints International Certification Organization) 



Le webinar

Un des aspects les plus puissants de la Théorie des Contraintes est le Management de Projets par la Chaine Critique (CCPM). Cette méthode de pilotage de projets permet de finir presque tous les projets à l'heure. La durée des projets est réduite en moyenne de près de 40%. Qualitativement il apporte une excellente visibilité et crée un meilleur environnement de travail, avec moins de stress et d'interventions pour éteindre les incendies. Dans ce webinar TOCICO, Philip Marris, qui a plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans l'utilisation de la Théorie des Contraintes (TOC),  présentera les caractéristiques essentielles du Management de Projets par la Chaine Critique (comment plannifier, comment le mettre en oeuvre et comment l'améliorer). Il apportera bien sûr son point de vue et ses recommandations. Il montrera comment suivre les 5 étapes clés de la TOC pour organiser un portefeuille de projets, ce qui permet souvent d'obtenir une augmentation de la productivité de plus de 100% (2 à 3 fois plus de projets réalisés par année). Il parlera aussi de la possibilité d'associer méthodes Agiles et CCPM et évoquera les liens entretenus avec le corpus de connaissances du PMI (Project Management Institute). Ce webinar de 2 heures alliera la présentation de concepts théoriques à des cas d'études pratiques. La fin du webinar sera consacrée à une session de questions réponses.

(Re)Découvrez la conférence

 

Support du webinaire

 

A propos de Philip Marris

Photo Portrait de Philip Marris

Philip Marris a commencé son parcours en 1986 quand il a rejoint Creative Output et collaboré avec Eliyahu Goldratt, inventeur de la Théorie des Contraintes et auteur du bestseller mondial "Le But". En 1994, Philip écrit à son tour un livre sur la TOC, en français, pour expliquer comment mettre en application les idées du roman "Le But". Il est reconnu comme expert du Lean et combine en général le Lean (en Production/Ingénierie/Management) avec la TOC. Il a fondé Marris Consulting, basé à Paris, en 2005. La moitié de l'activité de l'entreprise se situe à l'étranger, en Europe ou dans le reste du monde. Il est bilingue et bi-culturel français/anglais. Très actif au sein de la communauté "TOC", Il a mis en oeuvre la Théorie des Contraintes plus de 250 fois dans plus de 30 pays. Il compte parmi ses clients ArceorMittal, ArianeGroup, Embraer, GSK, Ipsen, Jaeger LeCoultre, Louis Vuitton, McDonald's, Procter & Gamble, Safran, Salzgitter-Mannesmann, Siemens, SKF, Thales et Zodiac Aerospace.

Pour en savoir plus sur la Chaîne Critique

Une site internet dédié :

  chaine-critique

Nos sessions de formation :
 

 Formations chaine critique

Nos vidéos :

 Vidéos chaine critique

Des témoignages clients : 

Embraer, ABS Jets, Safran... 


Partagez cette page sur

A propos de Marris Consulting

Marris Consulting est une société de conseil et de formation spécialisée dans la théorie des contraintes (ToC) et le management de projet de la chaîne critique. Nous nous concentrons sur l'amélioration des performances des industries de production et de process en utilisant le management par les contraintes associé au Lean et Six Sigma. Pour booster la performance des projets, nous utilisons également le management de projet par la Chaîne Critique (CCPM), que nous combinons parfois avec le Lean Engineering. Nos diagnostics de performance sur 2 jours, nos services de conseil en performance et nos formations en management de projet, Lean & ToC par nos consultants offrent une large gamme de solutions pour aider nos clients dans le monde entier à atteindre les niveaux de performance les plus élevés possibles.

Suivez-nous

   

Contact

Tour Maine Montparnasse, 27éme étage
33, avenue du Maine - 75755 PARIS cedex 15

Tel. : +33 (0)1 71 19 90 40

Contactez-nous via notre formulaire

Information

Qui Sommes-nous

Mentions légales

Plan du site