TOCICO conference, by Philip Marris, Chicago, USA, July 16th  2019

Home>Conferences>Conference TOCICO Chicago 2019

Project Management the Theory of Constraints way

Logo TOCICO

  • TOCICO Annual Congress 14th - 17th July 2019, Chicago, USA

  • Presentation by Philip Marris

  • Project Management the TOC Way on 16th July 2019.

The conference

 

The presentation

 

The combination of Critical Chain Project Management and the Theory of Constraints' 5 Focusing Steps enable extraordinary results to be obtained in an unbelievably short time. Capacity constraints in project portfolios can be identified immediately (Step 1) and exploited (Step 2) so as to instantaneously produce 2 or 3 times more (productivity & Throughput multiplied by >2).

Critical Chain Project Management (CCPM) can simultaneously put all projects under control, provide excellent visibility, reduce project durations by over 40% ... and finish nearly all projects on time. Several recent case studies will be used to provide practical examples. If you think all projects are doomed to be painful semi-faulres, think again. If you are looking to boost your growth you need to boost your project performance, this conference will explain how easy this could be.

Conférence TOCICO Chicago 2019

Philip Marris

 

Philip Marris is the founder and CEO of Marris Consulting. He has designed, sold and executed over 250 ToC based transformation projects. 


Share this page 

About Marris Consulting

Marris Consulting is an industry consulting and training company specialized in the Theory of Constraints (ToC) and Critical Chain Project Management. We focus on improving the performance of manufacturing and process industries by using Constraints Management combined with Lean and Six Sigma. To boost project performance, we also use Critical Chain Project Management (CCPM), which we sometimes combine with Lean Engineering. Our 2-day performance audits, our performance consulting services and our project management, Lean & ToC training by our industry consultants offer a wide range of solutions to help our clients around the world reach the highest possible levels of performance.

Social networks

   

Contact

Tour Maine Montparnasse, 27éme étage
33, avenue du Maine - 75755 PARIS cedex 15

Tel. : +33 (0)1 71 19 90 40

Contact us via our form

Information

Who are we ?

Legal Notice

Site map

Conférence TOCICO, Marris Consulting à Chicago, du 14 au 17 Juillet 2019

Accueil>Conférences>Conférence TOCICO Chicago 2019

Présentation en anglais : Project Management the ToC way

Logo TOCICO

  • Congrès Annuel TOCICO du 14 au 17 juillet 2019, Chicago, USA.

  • Présentation par Philip Marris

  • Le management de projet selon la Théorie des Contraintes, le 16 juillet 2019.

Support de la conference


Conférence TOCICO Chicago 2019 PMS

 

La présentation de Philip Marris

 

La combinaire du Management de Projet par la Chaîne Critique et des 5 étapes d'amélioration continue de la Théorie des Contraintes permet d'obtenir des résultats extraordinaires en un court intervalle de temps. La contrainte de capacité du portefeuille de projet est identifiée (étape 1) puis exploité (étape 2) de sorte à produire 2 à 3 fois plus (productivité et Throughput multipliés par au moins 2). 

Le Management de Projet par la Chaîne Critique (CCPM) peut aider à mettre tous vos projets sous contrôle, apporter une excellente visibilité, réduire la durée des projets de plus de 40%... Et de finir presque tous vos projets à l'heure. De nombreux cas clients récents ont été présentés lors de cette conférence. Si vous pensez que vos projets sont condamnés à être des demi-échecs en permanence, détrompez-vous. Si vous souhaitez de la croissance, améliorez vos performance. Cette conférence devrait vous donner des pistes sur où commencer.

Conférence TOCICO Chicago 2019

Philip Marris

Philip Marris, est le fondateur et directeur de Marris Consulting. A conçu et exécuté plus de 200 projets de transformation basés sur l'application de la TOC.

Conférence TOCICO Chicago 2019

Conférence TOCICO Chicago 2019


Partagez cette page sur

A propos de Marris Consulting

Marris Consulting est une société de conseil et de formation spécialisée dans la théorie des contraintes (ToC) et le management de projet de la chaîne critique. Nous nous concentrons sur l'amélioration des performances des industries de production et de process en utilisant le management par les contraintes associé au Lean et Six Sigma. Pour booster la performance des projets, nous utilisons également le management de projet par la Chaîne Critique (CCPM), que nous combinons parfois avec le Lean Engineering. Nos diagnostics de performance sur 2 jours, nos services de conseil en performance et nos formations en management de projet, Lean & ToC par nos consultants offrent une large gamme de solutions pour aider nos clients dans le monde entier à atteindre les niveaux de performance les plus élevés possibles.

Suivez-nous

   

Contact

Tour Maine Montparnasse, 27éme étage
33, avenue du Maine - 75755 PARIS cedex 15

Tel. : +33 (0)1 71 19 90 40

Contactez-nous via notre formulaire

Information

Qui sommes-nous

FAQ

Mentions légales

Plan du site